Integrated Covid Command Control Centre (ICCC) Sitapur

An Integrated COVID Command Control Centre has been operationalized 24×7 at the district headquarter.

The main functions of this Centre are –

  • Daily monitoring of home isolated and L2 facility to patient through phone calls.
  • Gathering their feedback and based on that informing the concerned for swift follow up action.
  • Linking symptomatic/ asymptomatic person to experts/concerned doctors in case any Tele-consultation is required.
  • Receiving and responding to distress/ grievance phone calls which includes admission of patients in the facility available in the district well as referral of serious patients to higher COVID Centers.

Helpline No.

  • 05862-240009
  • 05862-242400

Click here to view list of doctor for Tele-consultation.